# **Cross-Party Group on St. Andrew's Day**

Wed. 31 May 2023 at 6pm

Minute of EGM

### Present

#### **MSPs**

Michelle Thomson, Craig Hoy

#### Invited guests

None

#### Non-MSP Group Members

Rev. Neil Galbraith, Ella Kossakowska , Joe Goldblatt, David Lonsdale, Liza Boffan-Yordanov, Gerry McGarvey, Pat Kelly, Philip Bale, Dennis Canavan

# Apologies

Callum MacLeod, Jalal Chaudry, Maurice Corry, Michael Veitch

## Agenda item 1

Michelle Thomson MSP was unanimously elected as Convener

# Agenda item 2

Craig Hoy MSP was unanimously elected as Deputy Convener